BMDCR Faculty

Faculty

(Go to: Joint AppointmentEmeritus)

Lev Becker, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
levb@uchicago.edu
773.834.6456
929 East 57th St. W403K
Chicago, Illinois 60637

 

Wei Du, Ph.D.

Professor
wei@uchicago.edu
773.834.1949
929 East 57th St. W336
Chicago, Illinois 60637

Geoffrey Greene, Ph.D.

Virginia and D. K. Ludwig Professor
Chair BMDCR
ggreene@uchicago.edu
773.702.6964
929 East 57th St. W421C
Chicago, Illinois 60637

Akira Imamoto, D.D.S., Ph.D.

Associate Professor 
aimamoto@uchicago.edu
773.834.1258
929 East 57th St. W332
Chicago, Illinois 60637

Anning Lin, Ph.D.

Professor
anninglin@bsd.uchicago.edu
773.753.1408
929 East 57th St. W430
Chicago, Illinois 60637

Kay Macleod, Ph.D.

Associate Professor 
kmacleod@uchicago.edu
773.834.8309
929 East 57th St. W338
Chicago, Illinois 60637

Ilaria Rebay, Ph.D.

Professor 
irebay@uchicago.edu
773.702.5753
929 East 57th St. W340
Chicago, Illinois 60637

Marsha Rosner, Ph.D.

Charles B. Huggins Professor
m-rosner@uchicago.edu
773.702.0380
929 East 57th St. W428
Chicago, Illinois 6063

Wei-Jen Tang, Ph.D.

Professor
wtang@uchicago.edu
773.702.4331
929 East 57th St. W434
Chicago, Illinois 60637

Xiaoyang Wu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
xiaoyangwu@uchicago.edu
773.702.9994
929 East 57th St. W408B
Chicago, Illinois 60637

Lixing Yang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
lixingyang@uchicago.edu
773.834.2948
929 East 57th St. W432
Chicago, Illinois 60637

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joint Appointment

Yingming Zhao, Ph.D.

Professor
yingming.zhao@uchicago.edu
773.834.1561
929 East 57th St. W410
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(Go to top)

Suzanne Conzen, M.D.

Professor of Medicine
Section of Hematology/Oncology Department of Medicine
sconzen@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
773.834.2604
900 East 57th St KCBD 8102
Chicago, Illinois 60637

Thomas Gajewski, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Medicine
Section of Hematology/Oncology Department of Medicine
tgajewsk@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
773.702.4601
929 East 57th St. W436
Chicago, Illinois 60637

Michelle Le Beau, Ph.D.

Arthur and Marian Edelstein
Professor of Medicine
Section of Hematology/Oncology
mlebeau@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
773.702.0795
5841 South Maryland Avenue
AMB H212Q, (MC 1140)
Chicago, Illinois 60637

Melody Swartz, Ph.D.

The William B. Ogden Professor

The Institute for Molecular Engineering
melodyswartz@uchicago.edu

773.702.0452

 

 

 

 

Emeritus Faculty

Donald J. Vander Griend, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Director of Urological Research                Department of Surgery
dvanderg@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu
773.702.2260
5841 S. Maryland Ave. MC6038
Chicago, Illinois 60637

 

(Go to top)

 

Eugene R. DeSombre, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
erd6@uchicago.edu
No longer on campus.

Frank W. Fitch, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
fwfitch@uchicago.edu
No longer on campus.

Ronald G. Harvey, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
rharvey@uchicago.edu
No longer on campus.